2015년 가을학기 주요 스케줄

2015년 가을 학기 주요 스케줄은 다음과 같습니다.

2015 Fall Academic Schedule

Final Examination Week May 18 (Mon)-22(Thu)
Commencement 졸업식 (6 8) June 8 (Mon) (Vision Center, 7:00 pm)
D.Miss Class (박사과정 수업) 김춘근 교수의International Comparative Management MAICS학생들도 수강할 있다. June 1 – 20 (Mon- Fri, 9:00-6:00)1-5: 최규남, 8-12: 피터강, 15-19: 김춘근
MS Office/ Word  Skill (워드기술 논문작성법 특강, 논문작성법 대신 필수) 6 22-7 16일까지 June 22-July 16 (Mon, Tue, Thu, 6:00-10:00pm)
Fall Registration 가을학기 등록시작 (Online) July 6 (Mon) – Aug. 14 (Fri)
FSA Counseling for Fall 2015 Aug 10 (Mon)- 27(Thu)3 weeks (예약필수)
Late Registration (Fee $20) Aug 17-22
Faculty Development Day Aug 20 (Thu) (MC317, 4:30 pm)
Fall  2015 Opening Chapel Aug 20 (Thu) (Chapel Room, 7:00 pm)
New Student Orientation Aug 20 (Thu) (MC317, 8:30 pm)
New Student Bible Test Aug 20 (Thu) (MC317, 9:00 pm)
First day of Fall Classes Aug 24 (Mon)
Last day to register Fall 2015 ($40 Late Fee) Aug 24-27 (Mon-Thu, 수업시작 후에는 2배 벌금)
New Student Welcome Chapel(신입생환영예배) Sept 1 (Tue) 7 pm
Last day to Add / Drop Fall 2015 (각 $10 Fee) Sept 4 (Fri)
Last day for Scholarship Application 장학금 신청 마감 Sept 4 (Fri)
Labor Day Break Sep. 7 (Mon, 월요일만 휴교)
Last day of FSA Funding for Fall 2015 Sept 11(Thur)
GMU Lecture System Seminar 온라인사용 세미나 Sep. 14 (Mon) 3:30 pm
Prayer Mountain 산상기도회 Sept 18 (Fri)저녁-19(Sat)오전 (예정)
Reading Week (Fall Break) Sept 21-25
남가주 신학대학교 연합 체육대회 Oct 3 (Sat)
Faculty Development Week 교수회의  Oct 19(Mon), 20(Tue), 22(Thu) 8:00 pm
남가주 신학교대학교 연합 설교대회 Nov. 7 (Sat)
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 26 (Thur. 목요일만 휴교)
Final Examination (Last Week of Fall Semester) Dec. 7-11 (Mon-Fri)
Office Closed Dec. 23-Jan 3
Last day of Grade Jan. 1, 2016 (Fri) 2016
Start New Year Jan. 4 (Mon)
D.Miss Classes (박사과정 수업) Jan. 11-23 (Mon- Sat, 9:00-6:00)
Spring  2016 Opening Chapel Jan. 28 (Thu) (Chapel Room, 7:00 pm)
First day of Spring Classes Feb.1 (Mon)

기타 사항  

  • Student Portal 사용 방법, 장학금 신청방법, 무들 사용법 안내는 무들의 공개 강좌 및 설명회(Open Class & Seminar) 안내 영상을 참조해 주시길 바랍니다.
  • 자세한 사항은 스케줄과 강의 시간표, 등록신청서, 장학금 신청안내 등은 학교 홈페이지의 공지 사항을 참조해 주시길 바라며 기타 요청 사항은 학교 홈페이지(http://www.gm.edu)의 온라인 서비스 신청서를 통해서 신청해 주시길 바랍니다.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.