GMU D.Miss 2017 Fall Class Schedule

요일 Mon (6/12/2017) Tue (6/13/2017) Wed (6/14/2017) Thu (6/15/2017) Fri (6/16/2017)  
9:00am – 6:00pm MT825/725Contemporary World Mission Strategy 최근의 세계 선교전략

Kyunam Choi

MT825/725Contemporary World Mission Strategy 최근의 세계 선교전략

Kyunam Choi

MT825/725Contemporary World Mission Strategy 최근의 세계 선교전략

Kyunam Choi

MT825/725Contemporary World Mission Strategy 최근의 세계 선교전략

Kyunam Choi

MT825/725Contemporary World Mission Strategy 최근의 세계 선교전략

Kyunam Choi

Mon (6/19/2017) Tue (6/20/2017) Wed (6/21/2017) Thu (6/22/2017) Fri (6/23/2017)  
9:00am – 6:00pm MT894/794Unification Mission Theology 통일 선교신학

Peter Lee/ John Kim

MT894/794Unification Mission Theology 통일 선교신학

Peter Lee/ John Kim

MT894/794Unification Mission Theology 통일 선교신학

Peter Lee/ John Kim

MT894/794Unification Mission Theology 통일 선교신학

Peter Lee/ John Kim

MT894/794Unification Mission Theology 통일 선교신학

Peter Lee/ John Kim

Mon (7/17/2017)  
9:00am – 6:00pm RW801-2/701-2Research Design I-II

논문작성 I-II

Dr. Hyunwan Kim

Comments are closed.